Link zur Startseite

Lehrerschaft

Baier Helmut, SVtL Dr. BEd

 helmut.baier@stmk.gv.at

Borcherding Christina, SVtLn

christina.borcherding@stmk.gv.at

Cresnik Karl, BOL DP

karl.cresnik@stmk.gv.at

de Crinis Gerald, BOL BEd Ing.

gerald.decrinis@stmk.gv.at

Gollob Hubert, BOL DP Ing.

hubert.gollob@stmk.gv.at

Gschiel Kurt, VtL DP Ing.

kurt.gschiel@stmk.gv.at

Guggi Michaela, SVtLn BEd

michaela.guggi@stmk.gv.at

Habisch Karl, SVtL BEd

karl.habisch@stmk.gv.at

Haring Franz, BOL DP

f.haring@stmk.gv.at

Heinz Andrea, VtLn DPn

andrea.heinz@stmk.gv.at

Held Siegfried, BOL BEd DP

siegfried.held@stmk.gv.at

Hermann Harald, SVtL BEd Ing.

harald.hermann@stmk.gv.at

Jocham Markus, SVtL DP Ing.

markus.jocham@stmk.gv.at

Klug Josef Matthias, SVtL BEd

josef.klug@stmk.gv.at

Köppel Robert, SVtL DP

Kummer Helmut, SVtL DP Ing.

helmut.kummer@stmk.gv.at

Lackner Helmut, BOL DP Ing.

helmut.lackner@stmk.gv.at

Neukam Stephan, SVtL

stephan.neukam@stmk.gv.at

Ofner Adolf, SVtL BEd Ing.

adolf.ofner@stmk.gv.at

Pfeifer Michael, SVtL BEd

michael.pfeifer@stmk.gv.at

Poprask Richard, SVtL DP

richard.poprask@stmk.gv.at

Rosmann Anna, BOLn SRn DPn

anna.rosmann@stmk.gv.at

Safran Harald, SVtL BEd Ing.

harald.safran@stmk.gv.at

Schauperl Karl, SVtL BEd

karl-heinz.schauperl@stmk.gv.at

Schillinger Monika, VRln BEd

monika.schillinger@stmk.gv.at

Schnabl Ferdinand, Rl DP

ferdinand.schnabl@stmk.gv.at

Schrei Johann, BOL DP

johann.schrei@stmk.gv.at

Schuller Willibald, SVtL BEd Ing.

willibald.schuller@stmk.gv.at

Schwab Renate, SVtL BEd Ing.

renate.schwab@stmk.gv.at

Seidel Georg, SVtL BEd

georg.seidel@stmk.gv.at

Sever Kurt, SVtL Mag.

kurt.sever@stmk.gv.at

Stanzer Andreas, BOL DP Ing.

andreas.stanzer@stmk.gv.at

Strauß-Held Annelies, BOLn DPn

annelies.strauss-held@stmk.gv.at

Suppan Andreas, BOL DP DHI

Thalhammer Patrick-Arnaud, SVtL BEd Ing.

patrick-arnaud.thalhammer@stmk.gv.at

Tschernitz Alois, BOL DP Ing.

alois.tschernitz@stmk.gv.at

Ulrich Andreas, SVtL BEd

andreas.ulrich@stmk.gv.at

Unger Karoline, BOLn DPn

karoline.unger@stmk.gv.at

Warasdin Karl, BOL

Winkler Christoph, SVtL BEd

christoph.winkler@stmk.gv.at