Link zur Startseite

Team

Referat Lebensmittelaufsicht

Referatsleiter

Kaltenegger Christian

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3455
E-Mail: christian.kaltenegger@stmk.gv.at

Referatsleiter-Stellvertreterin

Bayer Ulrike

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3541
E-Mail: ulrike.bayer@stmk.gv.at

Lebensmittelaufsichtsorgane

Achatz Christian

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3515
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Beck Hans-Peter

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3531
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Fraiss Patrick

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3531
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Gruber Günter, Mag.

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3631
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Kicker Alois

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3901
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Klanfar Friedrich

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5524
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Kopp Sonja

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3901
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Kouidri Mohamed Sadok

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3631
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Laneker Corinna

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3515
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Lankmayer Maria

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3139
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Lipburger Barbara

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3532
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Madl Alois

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3532
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Nistelberger Robert

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3141
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Pucher Sabine

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3529
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Redmann Ulf

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5514
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Schweighofer Georg

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5531
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Stiegelbauer Friedrich

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3529
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Ing. Stock Herbert

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3631
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Strempfl Franz

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5531
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Wasl Edith

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3529
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Weinberger Martina

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3139
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Zainer Martina

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5524
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Zimmermann Horst, Ing.

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5514
E-Mail: lebensmittelaufsicht@stmk.gv.at

Sachbearbeiterinnen und Sachbearbeiter

Fritz Astrid

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-5524
E-Mail: astrid.fritz@stmk.gv.at

Maier Ulrike

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3116
E-Mail: ulrike.maier@stmk.gv.at

Maninger Petra

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3530
E-Mail: petra.maninger@stmk.gv.at

Pulko Ursula

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-3541
E-Mail: ursula.pulko@stmk.gv.at

Ribitsch Manuela

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-2976
E-Mail: manuela.ribitsch@stmk.gv.at

Sabathy Elisabeth

Telefon: +43 (316) 877-2822
E-Mail: elisabeth.sabathy@stmk.gv.at