Referat Personalverwaltung

Leitung
Mag. Birgit Krainer, MBA

Kontaktdaten
Hofgasse 13, 8010 Graz,01.Bez.:Innere Stadt
Tel:  +43 (316) 877-3968
Fax: +43 (316) 877-803868
E-Mail: birgit.krainer@stmk.gv.at
 Aufgaben

•  Dienst-, besoldungs-, pensions- und bezügerechtliche Angelegenehiten
•  Reisegebühren
•  Nebengebühren
•  Sozialleistungen

 Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter
Jasmin Kopeinig 0316 877-2356 jasmin.kopeinig@stmk.gv.at
Mag. Schadia Badr 0316 877-2307 schadia.badr@stmk.gv.at
Mag. Dr. Meinhardt Schweditsch 0316 877-2446 meinhardt.schweditsch@stmk.gv.at
Cornelia Petelinc 0316 877-3706 cornelia.petelinc@stmk.gv.at
Mag. Vanessa Pirker 0316 877-3270 vanessa.pirker@stmk.gv.at
Mag. Dr. Martin Trummer 0316 877-2430 martin.trummer@stmk.gv.at
Egger Michael 0316 877-2345 michael.egger@stmk.gv.at