Verwaltung

Ländliche Neuordnung

Referatsleiter

DI Bernhard Friedl © abbst
DI Bernhard Friedl
© abbst

Friedl Bernhard, Dipl.-Ing.
Oberbaurat

    EMail:bernhard.friedl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2835
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662835
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Projektleiter

DI Heinz Jüttner © abbst
DI Heinz Jüttner
© abbst

Jüttner Heinz, Dipl.-Ing.
Oberbaurat

    EMail:heinz.juettner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2844
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662844
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Projektleiter

DI Christian Riemer © abbst
DI Christian Riemer
© abbst

Riemer Christian, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:christian.riemer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2847
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662847
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Projektleiter

Nicolas Stohandl © Privat
Nicolas Stohandl
© Privat

Stohandl Nicolas, Dipl.-Ing.,B.techn.

    EMail:nicolas.stohandl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2839
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662839
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Projektleiter

Herbert Raudner © abbst
Herbert Raudner
© abbst

Raudner Herbert
Oberamtsrat

    EMail:herbert.raudner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2851
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662851
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

 

Technischer Referent

Siegfried Gürtl © abbst
Siegfried Gürtl
© abbst

Gürtl Siegfried
Amtsrat

    EMail:siegfried.guertl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2853
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662853
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Technischer Referent

Helmut Fürst © abbst
Helmut Fürst
© abbst

Fürst Helmut
Amtsrat

    EMail:helmut.fuerst@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2850
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662850
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Technischer Referent

Markus Knapp © abbst
Markus Knapp
© abbst

Knapp Markus

    EMail:markus.knapp@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2960
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662960
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Techniker

Thomas Golser © abbst
Thomas Golser
© abbst

Golser Thomas
Fachoberinspektor

    EMail:thomas.golser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2842
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662842
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183

Technischer Referent

Robert Koch © abbst
Robert Koch
© abbst

Zu den angegebenen Parametern konnten keine Datensätze gefunden werden

Techniker

Peter Nestelberger © ABBST
Peter Nestelberger
© ABBST

Nestelberger Peter

    EMail:peter.nestelberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (316) 877-2849
    Mobil:+43 (676) 86662849
    Fax:+43 (316) 877-3183